Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Rudraprayag Map

Rudraprayag is one of the 13 districts of northern Indian state of Uttarakhand. It is located on the foothills of Garhwal Himalayas at the confluence of Alaknanda and Mandakini rivers. It is the second smallest district of Uttarakhand in terms of area after Champawat.

Rudraprayag is one of the 7 districts of Garhwal division, which was founded in 16 September 1997. According to census data of 2011, Rudraprayag map has 3 tehsils, namely,

  1. Ukhimath
  2. Jakholi
  3. Rudraprayag

Map of Rudraprayag with its Borders:

Rudraprayag Map, Map of Rudraprayag

The above Rudraprayag map’s borders touch: